Pré Guiroches Yurts, near Lyon, Burgundy, Clunysois, Saône et Loire | Les yourtes du pré Guiroches
Home Photos Surroundings Tariffs Practical Info Français

 Our News

Festival of Lights Cluny Friday, December 8, 2017 from 18h.
Friday 17 Nov 2017

The city of Cluny is illuminated under a shower of stars at this magical evening where the street arts are in the spotlight

At the Cluny stud farm
Monday 9 Oct 2017

Equestrian show accompanied by an orchestra of 70 musicians in the prestigious setting of the national stud farm.

Festival de cinéma
Monday 31 Jul 2017

Discover the program and the trailer on cinepause.org

Festival de jazz
Saturday 10 Jun 2017

Find all information about www.jazzcampus.fr

Merry Christmas and good year
Friday 23 Dec 2016

Best wishes

Show of Christmas in the national Stud farm of Cluny
Friday 25 Nov 2016

The national Stud farm of Cluny proposes, in association with three equestrian artists in residence, Sarah Piller, Camille Kamo and Laetitia Etter a show(entertainment) of Christmas. A very beautiful opportunity(occasion) to put full of stars, dreams and laughter in the eyes of small and big …

Le P'tit Pim
Monday 19 Sep 2016

- Quite new, quite beautiful ! "Le P'tit Pim" festival jeune public les 23, 24 et 25 septembre sous chapiteau au cœur du village de Saint Point (71)

Au bourg de Donzy le National, à 1km des yourtes
Sunday 4 Sep 2016

Ce serait dommage de louper ça. Il y aura de l'Incroyable, il y aura du Curieux, il aura du Mystérieux.

Septembre imaginaire
Saturday 3 Sep 2016

Rendez-vous les 9, 10 et 11 septembre 2016 pour la troisième édition de Septembre imaginaire

30km... to breathe...
Friday 2 Sep 2016

Need a rest, need calm, need fresh air...come along you'll be refreshed

The nice summer evenings
Thursday 1 Sep 2016

Our yurts are 10 minutes from Lournand. Shows, music, yurt night, everything is here to have a good time!

Donzy le National Festival
Wednesday 3 Aug 2016

Trailer : https://vimeo.com/166331330 What's on? round about 30 films offering a large vision of yesterday and today cinema on the fiesta theme. And as usual, an exhibition, an open musical scene and a user-friendly atmosphere around a plate of snails, poached eggs, home-made pizza or vegetable pie and a glass of wine will be waiting for you.

Music, would you like some ? Here it is
Thursday 7 Jul 2016

Festival D’aujourd’hui à Demain, music and creation from 07th to 12th July at Cluny. Festival Guitares en Cormatinois from 9th to 14th July at Cormatin. Les Grandes Heures de Cluny from 28th July to 15th August. Jazz Campus en Clunisois from 13th to 20th August. Without forgetting la Guinguette de Lournand during their festival from 27th to 31th July, concerts and Cluny summer markets….